Mitglieder GR Göppingen

Elke Caesar (Fraktionsvorsitzende)

E-Mail: Elke.Caesar@goeppingen.de


Christoph Weber (Fraktionsvorsitzender)

E-Mail: Christoph.Weber@goeppingen.de


Dietrich Burchard


E-Mail: Dietrich.Burchard@goeppingen.de


Claudia Gary

E-Mail: Claudia.Gary@goeppingen.de


Volker Landskron

E-Mail: Volker.Landskron@goeppingen.de


Christina Ott

E-Mail: Christina.Ott@goeppingen.de


Barbara Rummel (ab dem 08.03.21)

E-Mail: Barbara.Rummel@goeppingen.de


Martin Schurr

E-Mail: Martin.Schurr@goeppingen.de