Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzende

Fadime Ercik

Hauptstr. 103
73329 Kuchen

E-Mail:   f.ercik@gmx.de

Kreisvorsitzender

David Catenazzo

Geranienstr. 7
73116 Wäschenbeuren

E-Mail: david.catenazzo@gruene-gp.de

Kreisschatzmeister

Hannes Baab

Buschweg 7
73087 Bad Boll
Telefon: 07164/5256

E-Mail: hbaab@online.de

Beisitzer*innen

Kerstin Knödler

Auchtweide 2
73035 Göppingen

E-Mail: knoedler-gp@arcor.de

Steffi Granzer

Pfarrstraße 12
73114 Schlat

E-Mail: s.granzer71@gmail.com

Nina Goldmann

Heinkelstr. 20
73033 Göppingen

E-Mail: nina.goldmann@outlook.de

Matthias Dreikluft

Zeppelinstr. 76
73033 Göppingen

E-Mail: matthias.dreikluft@gruene-goeppingen.de

Matthias Wulf

Vordere Mühlstr. 40
73037 Göppingen

E-Mail: m.mucke83@gmx.de

Daniel Kaniz

Göppinger Str. 14/1
73037 Göppingen-Holzheim

E-Mail: litzkikanitz@web.de