Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzende

Fadime Ercik

Kuchen

E-Mail: fadime.ercik@gruene-gp.de

Kreisvorsitzender

David Catenazzo

Wäschenbeuren

E-Mail: david.catenazzo@gruene-gp.de

Kreisschatzmeister

Hannes Baab

Bad Boll
Telefon: 07164/5256

E-Mail: hannes.baab@gruene-gp.de

Beisitzer*innen

Nina Goldmann

Göppingen-Reusch

E-Mail: nina.goldmann@gruene-gp.de

Jana Licht

Süßen

E-Mail: janalicht@t-online.de

Kathrin Rapp

Hohenstaufen

E-Mail: kathrin.rapp@gruene-gp.de

Julian Beier

Gingen/Fils

E-Mail: julian.beier@gruene-gp.de

Matthias Dreikluft

Göppingen-Reusch


E-Mail: matthias.dreikluft@gruene-gp.de

Moritz Franz-Gerstein

Zell u. A.

E-Mail: