Kreisvorstand

Kreisvorsitzende

Fadime Ercik

Hauptstr. 103
73329 Kuchen

E-Mail: fadime.ercik@gruene-gp.de

Kreisvorsitzender

David Catenazzo

Geranienstr. 7
73116 Wäschenbeuren

E-Mail: david.catenazzo@gruene-gp.de

Kreisschatzmeister

Hannes Baab

Buschweg 7
73087 Bad Boll
Telefon: 07164/5256

E-Mail: hannes.baab@gruene-gp.de

Beisitzer*innen

Nina Goldmann

Heinkelstr. 20
73033 Göppingen

E-Mail: nina.goldmann@gruene-gp.de

Matthias Wulf

Vordere Mühlstr. 40
73037 Göppingen

E-Mail: matthias.wulf@gruene-gp.de

Daniel Kanitz

Göppinger Str. 14/1
73037 Göppingen-Holzheim

E-Mail: daniel.kanitz@gruene-gp.de